First Reconciliation & First Communion Calendar

DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Sunday, Sept 11

9:00 am OR 10:45 am

First Communion Parent Meeting

Blessed Trinity Chapel

Wednesday, Sept 14

6:30 pm

First Communion Parent Meeting

St. Peter Chanel

Saturday, Oct 22

9:00 am-1:00 pm OR
12:00 pm-4:00 pm

Reconciliation Sacrament Workshop

St. Peter Chanel

Wednesday, Nov 2, 9 & 16

5:00 pm-6:30 pm

Sacrament of First Reconciliation

St. Peter Chanel

Saturday, Jan 28

9:00am-1:00 pm OR
12:00 pm-4:00 pm

Eucharist Workshop

St. Peter Chanel

Sunday, Feb 5

9:00 am OR 10:45 am

First Communion Mass Selection Parent Meeting

Blessed Trinity Chapel

Wednesday, Feb 8

6:30 pm

First Communion Mass Selection Parent Meeting

St. Peter Chanel

Tuesday, May 9

5:45 pm-7:00 pm

First Communion Rehearsal for Saturday 10:00 am Mass

St. Peter Chanel

Wednesday, May 10

5:45 pm-7:00 pm

First Communion Rehearsal for Saturday 2:00 pm Mass

St. Peter Chanel

Thursday, May 11

5:45 pm-7:00 pm

First Communion Rehearsal for
Sunday 2:00 pm Mass

St. Peter Chanel

Saturday, May 13

10:00 am OR
2:00 pm

First Communion Masses

St. Peter Chanel

Sunday, May 14

2:00 pm

First Communion Mass

St. Peter Chanel

    

  

Contact Laura Schwartz
Elementary Sacrament Coordinator
678-832-1236
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.